Administration

Michelle Harkins
Executive Director
mharkins@earlyconnectionserie.org

Casey Foust
Vice President of Employee and Grant Management
Family Support Program Supervisor
cfoust@earlyconnectionserie.org

Hannah Cowan
Vice President of Finance 
hcowan@earlyconnectionserie.org

Kimberly Beers, CHES
Erie’s Future Fund Scholarship Director
Intermediary Coordinator, NW Hub, Early Childhood Apprenticeship Program
kimbeers@earlyconnectionserie.org

Elizabeth Crandell
Family Support Case Manager
ecrandell@earlyconnectionserie.org

Monica Stanford
Trauma Case Manager
mstanford@earlyconnectionserie.org

Jestina Klink
Vice President of Early Childhood Education
jklink@earlyconnectionserie.org

Kimberly Kuehl
Workforce Coordinator
NW Region, Early Childhood Apprenticeship Program
kimk@earlyconnectionserie.org

Jayne Deutsch
Administrative Assistant
jdeutsch@earlyconnectionserie.org