Administration

Darlene Elsesser Kovacs
Executive Director
dkovacs@earlyconnectionserie.org

Michelle Harkins
Associate Executive Director
Family Support Program Supervisor
mharkins@earlyconnectionserie.org

Amy J. James, M.Ed.
Supervisor of Early Care and Education Programs
ajames@earlyconnectionserie.org

Kimberly Beers, CHES
VP of Community Outreach – Success By 6
Erie’s Future Fund Scholarship Director
kimbeers@earlyconnectionserie.org

George McGuire
VP of Finance
gmcguire@earlyconnectionserie.org

Holly Platte
VP of Human Resources
hplatte@earlyconnectionserie.org

Casey Cass
Behavioral Consultant
ccass@earlyconnectionserie.org

Kim Dziubkowski

Family Support Case Manager

kdziubkowski@earlyconnectionserie.org

Jayne Deutsch
Administrative Assistant
jdeutsch@earlyconnectionserie.org