Administration

Michelle Harkins
Executive Director
mharkins@earlyconnectionserie.org

Casey Foust
Director of Grants and Fundraising
Family Support Program Supervisor
CACFP Coordinator
cfoust@earlyconnectionserie.org

Hannah Cowan
VP of Finance 
hcowan@earlyconnectionserie.org

Dan Peppers
Human Resource Coordinator
dpeppers@earlyconnectionserie.org

Kimberly Beers, CHES
Erie’s Future Fund Scholarship Director
Intermediary Coordinator, NW Hub, Early Childhood Apprenticeship Program
kimbeers@earlyconnectionserie.org

Elizabeth Crandell
Family Support Case Manager
ecrandell@earlyconnectionserie.org

Jestina Klink
Apprenticeship Coordinator
NW Region, Early Childhood Apprenticeship Program
jklink@earlyconnectionserie.org

Jayne Deutsch
Administrative Assistant
jdeutsch@earlyconnectionserie.org