Administration

Michelle Harkins
Executive Director
mharkins@earlyconnectionserie.org

Kimberly Beers, CHES
VP of Community Outreach – Success By 6
Erie’s Future Fund Scholarship Director
Intermediary Coordinator, NW Hub, Early Childhood Apprenticeship Program
kimbeers@earlyconnectionserie.org

Hannah Cowan
Finance Manager
hcowan@earlyconnectionserie.org

Holly Platte
VP of Human Resources
hplatte@earlyconnectionserie.org

Casey Cass
Family Support Case Manager
CACFP Coordinator
ccass@earlyconnectionserie.org

Haylee Catron
Trauma Case Manager
hcatron@earlyconnectionserie.org

Jayne Deutsch
Administrative Assistant
jdeutsch@earlyconnectionserie.org