Administration

Michelle Harkins
Executive Director
mharkins@earlyconnectionserie.org

Jestina Klink
Associate Executive Director
jklink@earlyconnectionserie.org

Casey Foust
Vice President of Employee and Grant Management
Erie’s Future Fund Scholarship Director
cfoust@earlyconnectionserie.org

Hannah Cowan
Vice President of Finance 
hcowan@earlyconnectionserie.org

Kimberly Beers
Director of Early Childhood Workforce 
kimbeers@earlyconnectionserie.org

Kimberly Kuehl
Workforce Coordinator
NW Region, Early Childhood Apprenticeship Program
kimk@earlyconnectionserie.org

Monica Stanford
Child Success Specialist
mstanford@earlyconnectionserie.org

Madelyn Lee
Family Support Case Manager
mlee@earlyconnectionserie.org

Jayne Deutsch
Executive Administrative Assistant
jdeutsch@earlyconnectionserie.org

Alyson McElhinny
Administrative Coordinator
aMcElhinny@earlyconnectionserie.org